Toxicity Mastery Course Schedule
Starting October 18, 2021

PLEASE NOTE:
All live webinars and Q&A sessions will be recorded and available for playback. You DO NOT need to attend the live events to have access to the complete course.
You can study the course on your own time frame.

All times are Pacific Daylight Time (West Coast USA). To convert to your time zone, use this time zone converter.

October

18

  • Monday, October 18
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

October

20

  • Wednesday, October 20
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

October

25

  • Monday, October 25
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

October

27

  • Wednesday, October 27
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

November

1

  • Monday, November 1
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

November

8

  • Monday, November 8
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

November

17

  • Wednesday, November 17
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

November

22

  • Monday, November 22
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

November

29

  • Monday, November 29
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

December

6

  • Monday, December 6
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

December

13

  • Monday, December 13
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 1

Live Webinar - Module 2

Live Webinar - Module 3

Live Webinar - Module 4

Live Webinar - Q&A #1

Live Webinar - Module 5

Live Webinar - Module 6

Live Webinar - Module 7

Live Webinar - Module 8

Live Webinar - Module 9

Live Webinar - Q&A #2

*We reserve the right to reschedule dates and/or times, if needed.