Toxicity Mastery Course Schedule
Starting February 22, 2022

PLEASE NOTE:
All live webinars and Q&A sessions will be recorded and available for playback. You DO NOT need to attend the live events to have access to the complete course.
You can study the course on your own time frame.

All times are Pacific Daylight Time (West Coast USA). To convert to your time zone, use this time zone converter.

February

22

  • Tuesday, Feb 22
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

March

1

  • Tuesday, March 1
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

March

3

  • Thursday, March 3
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

March

7

  • Monday, March 7
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

March

8

  • Tuesday, March 8
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

March

10

  • Thursday, March 10
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

March

24

  • Thursday, March 24
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

March

29

  • Tuesday, March 29
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

April

12

  • Tuesday, April 12
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

April

14

  • Thursday, April 14
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

April

19

  • Tuesday, April 19
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

April

26

  • Tuesday, April 26
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 1

Live Webinar - Module 2

Live Webinar - Module 3

Live Webinar - Q&A #1

Live Webinar - Module 4

Live Webinar - Module 5

Live Webinar - Q&A #2

Live Webinar - Module 6

Live Webinar - Module 7

Live Webinar - Module 8

Live Webinar - Module 9

Live Webinar - Q&A #3

*We reserve the right to reschedule dates and/or times, if needed.